Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Sun Zhaohai Mr. Sun Zhaohai
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Zibo Yuhai Electronic Ceramic Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Piezoelektrische PZT-Elemente > Piezoelektrische PZT-Zylinder / -Röhren > Hochempfindliche Piezo-Röhren OD6.35xID5.08x12.7

Hochempfindliche Piezo-Röhren OD6.35xID5.08x12.7
Hochempfindliche Piezo-Röhren OD6.35xID5.08x12.7

Hochempfindliche Piezo-Röhren OD6.35xID5.08x12.7

Basisinformation

    Modell: OD6.35*ID5.08*12.7mm PZT-51

Produktbeschreibung

Piezoelektrisches Keramikrohr

hochempfindliche Ultraschallteile


Die Firma Yuhai hat Piezo-Rohrelemente und Rohrgrößen entwickelt. Diese Rohrelemente werden aus mehr als 10 verfügbaren piezoelektrischen Materialformulierungen hergestellt, je nach Empfindlichkeit und Stabilitätsanforderungen in Anwendungen.

Anwendungen umfassen

· · Sonar transd ucers

· · Hydrophone

· Zerstörungsfreie Prüfung NDT

· · Unterwasserkommunikation

Eigenschaften

· · Wahl der Metallisierung (Silber, Nickel, Gold und andere auf Anfrage)

· · Verdampfte und chemisch abgeschiedene Metallisierung ist verfügbar

· · Dickenfrequenzabstimmung auf Anfrage erhältlich

· · Große Auswahl an PZT-Formulierungen




Anwendung: hochempfindlicher Ultraschallsensor, Unterwasserakustik-Tonabnehmer, Hydrophon

Material: PZT-51 (entspricht PZT-5A )

PZT-51 hat eine hohe Empfindlichkeit, Permittivität und Zeitstabilität in Anwendungen, wenn es als Empfänger- oder Generatorelement in Beschleunigungsmessern , Vibrationsaufnehmern und Hydrophonen usw. verwendet wird.




Technische Daten:

Abmessungen: Außendurchmesser 6,35 mm, Innendurchmesser 5,08 Dicke 12,7 mm


 Thickness Frequency(Ft)   176KHz ± 5%
Statics Capacity (pF)  6000pF ± 12.5%
Dielectric loss(tgδ)(1v,KHz)     ≤2 %
Frequency Bandwidth 
    >3600

Testbedingung: 25 ± 3 ° C 40 ~ 70% rF
fr, Zm, Kr => Radialmodusschwingung
Cs tanδ => LCR-Messgerät bei 1 kHz 1 Veff


Weiche PZT

Hochempfindliche oder "weiche" Keramiken weisen eine hohe Empfindlichkeit und Permittivität auf, können jedoch unter Bedingungen mit hohem Antrieb über ihren Betriebstemperaturbereich hinaus selbsterhitzt werden. Diese Piezomaterialien sind in verschiedenen Schwingungs pick-ups und Sensor s, Low-Power - Motor-Typ - Wandler, Empfängern und geringen Stromgeneratoren verwendet.

PZT-5-Serie

Die Materialien der PZT-5-Serie gehören zu "Soft" PZT und liegen bei Curie-Temperaturen zwischen 165 ° C und 350 ° C. Alle diese Piezomaterialien wurden für Ladungskonstanten oder Kopplungskoeffizienten für bestimmte Anwendungen optimiert. Die PZT-5-Serie wird häufig als Empfänger- oder Generatorelement in Hydrophonen , Beschleunigungsmessern und Vibrationssensoren verwendet . Die PZT-51-Serie ist ein Blei-Zirkonat-Titanat mit hoher Empfindlichkeit, Permittivität und Zeitstabilität. PSnN-5 hat eine niedrigere Dielektrizitätskonstante und ist für Messungen mit höherer Empfindlichkeit geeignet. PZT-53 weist eine hohe akustische Empfindlichkeit und eine hohe Kopplung auf, während eine hohe Permittivität beibehalten wird. Die PZT5H-Serie wird in empfindlichen Empfängern und Anwendungen verwendet, die eine feine Bewegungssteuerung erfordern. Es wurde in einer Vielzahl von Anwendungen von Hydrophonen und Tintenstrahldruckern eingesetzt. Die PZT5H-Serie bietet extrem hohe Permittivität, Kopplung und piezoelektrische Konstante.



Piezo Ceramic Elements 1


Zibo Yuhai Electronic Ceramics Co., Ltd. hat sich seit 1966 mithilfe des Shanghai Institute of Silicate and Acoustics, des Harbin Shipbuilding Institute, der Shandong University, der Wuhan University of Technology und der Jinan University rasant entwickelt. Es werden hauptsächlich piezoelektrische Keramikkomponenten und piezoelektrische Sensoren hergestellt. Es ist die Entwicklung von nationalen empfindlichen Komponenten und Sensoren . Einer der Gründungshersteller für Entwicklung und Produktion hat nacheinander Tausende von Produkten für Hunderte von Herstellern in Dutzenden von Branchen bereitgestellt, darunter Unterwasserakustik, Elektroakustik, Ultraschall, Messtechnik, Kommunikation, Erkennung, automatische Steuerung, medizinische Behandlung, Zündung und Detonation.




piezoelectric ceramics

piezoelectric ceramic



Produktgruppe : Piezoelektrische PZT-Elemente > Piezoelektrische PZT-Zylinder / -Röhren

Anfrage versenden

Sun Zhaohai

Mr. Sun Zhaohai

Telefonnummer:0086-533-4230012

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618753397607

E-Mail-Adresse:ceo@zbyuhai.com

Firmenadresse:No.57 Chuangye Road, Boshan Economic Development Area, Zibo, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Zhaohai Mr. Sun Zhaohai
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zibo Yuhai Electronic Ceramic Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > PZT Piezoelectric Elements > PZT Piezoelectric Cylinders/Tubes > High Sensitive Piezo Tubes OD6.35xID5.08x12.7

High Sensitive Piezo Tubes OD6.35xID5.08x12.7
High Sensitive Piezo Tubes OD6.35xID5.08x12.7

High Sensitive Piezo Tubes OD6.35xID5.08x12.7

Basic Info

    Model No.: OD6.35*ID5.08*12.7mm PZT-51

Product Description

Piezoelectric ceramic tube

high sensitive ultrasonic parts


Yuhai company developped Piezo Tube elements and tube sizes, this tube elements is fabricated from more than 10 available Piezoelectric Material formulations according to sensitivity, stability requirement in applications.

Applications include

· Sonar transducers

· Hydrophones

· Non destructive Test NDT

· Underwater communications

Features

· Choice of metallisation (Silver, Nickel, Gold and others on request)

· Evaporated and chemically deposited metallisation's available

· Thickness frequency tuning available on request

· Wide choice of PZT formulations




Application: high sensitive Ultrasonic Sensor, underwater acoustics pickups, hydrophone

Material: PZT-51 (equal to PZT-5A)

PZT-51 has high sensitivity, permittivity, and time stability in applications when used as the receiver or generator element in accelerometers, vibration pickups, and hydrophone etc Applications.




Technical data:

Dimensions: outer diameter 6.35mm, inner diameter 5.08 thickness 12.7mm


Thickness Frequency(Ft) 176KHz ± 5%
Statics Capacity (pF) 6000pF ± 12.5%
Dielectric loss(tgδ)(1v,KHz) ≤2 %
Frequency Bandwidth
>3600

Test Condition: 25±3 °C 40~70% R.H.
fr, Zm, Kr => Radial mode vibration
Cs tanδ => LCR meter at 1KHz 1Vrms


Soft PZT

High sensitivity or "soft" ceramics feature high sensitivity and permittivity, but under high drive conditions are susceptible to self heating beyond their operating temperature range . These piezo materials are used in various vibration pick-ups and sensors, low-power motor-typetransducers, receivers, and low power generators.

PZT-5 series

The PZT-5 series materials are belong to "Soft" PZT, they range in Curie temperatures from 165°C to 350°C. All these piezo materials have been optimised for charge constants or coupling coefficients for specific applications. PZT-5 series is often used as the receiver or generator element in hydrophones, accelerometers, and vibration sensors. PZT-51 Series is a lead zirconate titanate with a high sensitivity, permittivity, and time stability. PSnN-5 is lower dielectric constant, suitable for higher sensitive distance measurements, PZT-53 has high acoustic sensitivity, and high coupling, whiles maintaining a high permittivity. PZT5H series is used in sensitive receivers and applications requiring fine movement control. It has been used in a wide range of applications from hydrophones and ink jet printers. PZT5H Series provides extremely high permittivity, coupling, and piezoelectric constant.



Piezo Ceramic Elements 1


Zibo Yuhai Electronic Ceramics Co., Ltd., has developed rapidly since 1966 with the help of Shanghai Institute of Silicate and Acoustics, Harbin Shipbuilding Institute, Shandong University, Wuhan University of Technology and Jinan University. It mainly produces Piezoelectric ceramic components and piezoelectric sensors. It is the development of national sensitive components and sensors. One of the founding manufacturers of development and production has successively provided thousands of products for hundreds of manufacturers in dozens of industries, such as underwater acoustics, electroacoustics, ultrasound, metrology, communication, detection, automatic control, medical treatment, ignition and detonation.




piezoelectric ceramics

piezoelectric ceramic



Looking for ideal Piezoelectric Ceramic Tube for Acoustics Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Piezoelectric Elements Ultrasonic are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Piezoceramic Ultrasonic Cylinder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PZT Piezoelectric Elements > PZT Piezoelectric Cylinders/Tubes

Send Inquiry

Sun Zhaohai

Mr. Sun Zhaohai

Email:

ceo@zbyuhai.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-533-4230012

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618753397607

Email:ceo@zbyuhai.com

Address:No.57 Chuangye Road, Boshan Economic Development Area, Zibo, Shandong