Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Sun Zhaohai Mr. Sun Zhaohai
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Zibo Yuhai Electronic Ceramic Co., Ltd.

Zibo Yuhai Electronic Ceramic Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kundenspezifische Piezo-Lösungen > Kundenspezifische piezoelektrische Keramikkomponenten

Kundenspezifische piezoelektrische Keramikkomponenten

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellPiezo parts for Hydrophone

Kundenspezifische Piezokeramik für Hydrophon, Unterwasserakustik


Niedrige Alterungsrate und geringer Verlust


Ultraschallverarbeitung

Wenn das Mikroschleifmittel zusammen mit dem Ultraschallverarbeitungswerkzeug mit einem bestimmten statischen Druck zum Werkstück gegeben wird, kann dieselbe Form wie das Werkzeug bearbeitet werden. Der Wandler muss eine Amplitude von 15 bis 40 Mikron bei einer Frequenz von 15 bis 40 kHz erzeugen. Das Schleifmittel auf der Werkstückoberfläche wird vom Ultraschallwerkzeug kontinuierlich mit einer beträchtlichen Aufprallkraft beaufschlagt, wodurch der Ultraschallstrahlungsteil zerstört und das Material gebrochen wird, um den Zweck der Materialentfernung zu erreichen. Die Ultraschallverarbeitung wird hauptsächlich zur Verarbeitung von spröden und harten Materialien wie Edelsteinen, Jaden, Marmor, Achaten, Hartmetallen sowie zur Verarbeitung von speziell geformten Löchern sowie feinen und tiefen Löchern eingesetzt. Darüber hinaus kann das Hinzufügen von Ultraschallwandlervibrationen zu gängigen Schneidwerkzeugen auch die Genauigkeit und Effizienz verbessern.



Anwendung: Hochleistungs- Ultraschallwandler in Reihe oder parallel

Material: PZT-82, PZT-4-Serie (hartes PZT)


Harte PZT

Hochleistungs- oder "harte" Keramiken können hohen elektrischen Erregungen und mechanischen Belastungen standhalten. Diese Materialien sind für Hochspannungs- oder Hochleistungsgeneratoren und -wandler geeignet.


PZT-4-Serie

Diese Materialpalette eignet sich ideal für Ultraschallreinigungs-, Sonar- und andere Hochleistungs-Schallstrahlungsanwendungen. Diese Materialien werden als Materialien der PZT-4-Serie bezeichnet und können große mechanische Antriebsamplituden erzeugen, während niedrige mechanische und dielektrische Verluste aufrechterhalten werden. Darüber hinaus kann es sowohl unter konstanten als auch unter sich wiederholenden Bedingungen verwendet werden. Yuhai bietet eine vollständige Palette von Materialtypen der PZT-4-Serie mit einer Vielzahl von Permittivitätswerten, Kopplungs-, Belastbarkeits- und Betätigungseigenschaften.




Typische PZT-Eigenschaften umfassen:


Breiter Frequenzbereich beim Senden und Empfangen (nicht hörbar, hörbar, Ultraschall)

Hohe Leistung, geringes Antriebsmaterial

Hochfrequenz, schnelle Reaktionszeit

Hohe Empfindlichkeit für aktiven oder passiven Gebrauch

Verwendung mit Niederspannungs- oder Hochspannungs-Ansteuerschaltungen

Gute mechanische und akustische Kopplung

Große Auswahl an Formen und Größen, die an spezifische Anforderungen und Anwendungen angepasst werden können

Große Auswahl an Zusammensetzungen, die ausgewählt werden können, um spezifische Anforderungen und Anwendungen zu erfüllen

Die Qualität jeder PZT-Komponente wird durch ein strenges Testschema sichergestellt. Eigenschaften wie Frequenz, Kapazität, Verlustleistung, Kopplung, d33 und mechanische Eigenschaften werden gemessen und anhand unserer / vom Kunden angegebenen Spezifikationen überprüft.








Produktgruppe : Kundenspezifische Piezo-Lösungen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Sun Zhaohai
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Sun Zhaohai

Mr. Sun Zhaohai

Telefonnummer:0086-533-4230012

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618753397607

E-Mail-Adresse:ceo@zbyuhai.com

Firmenadresse:No.57 Chuangye Road, Boshan Economic Development Area, Zibo, Shandong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Zhaohai Mr. Sun Zhaohai
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zibo Yuhai Electronic Ceramic Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Custom Piezo Solutions > Custom Piezoelectric Ceramic Components

Custom Piezoelectric Ceramic Components
Custom Piezoelectric Ceramic Components

Custom Piezoelectric Ceramic Components

Basic Info

    Model No.: Piezo parts for Hydrophone

Product Description

Custom Piezo Ceramic for Hydrophone, Underwater acoustics


Low aging rate and low loss


Ultrasound Processing

When the micro-abrasive is added to the workpiece with a certain static pressure along with the ultrasonic processing tool, the same shape as the tool can be machined. The transducer needs to produce 15-40 micron amplitude at the frequency of 15-40 kHz. The abrasive on the workpiece surface is continuously impacted by the ultrasonic tool with considerable impact force, which destroys the ultrasonic radiation part and breaks the material to achieve the purpose of material removal. Ultrasound processing is mainly applied to the processing of brittle and hard materials such as gems, jades, marbles, agates, cemented carbides, as well as the processing of special-shaped holes and fine and deep holes. In addition, adding Ultrasonic Transducer vibration to common cutting tools can also improve accuracy and efficiency.



Application: high power ultrasonic transducer in series or parallels

Material: PZT-82, PZT-4 series (hard PZT)


Hard PZT

High power or "hard" ceramics can withstand high levels of electrical excitation and mechanical stress. These materials are suited for high voltage or high power generators and transducers.


PZT-4 Series

This material range is ideally suited for ultrasonic cleaning, sonar, and other high power acoustic radiation applications. These materials are designated as PZT-4 series type materials and are capable of producing large mechanical drive amplitudes while maintaining low mechanical and dielectric losses. In addition, it can be used under both constant and repetitive conditions. Yuhai offer a complete range of PZT-4 series material types with a variety of permittivity values, coupling, power handling and actuation properties.




Typical PZT characteristics include:


Wide range of frequencies in transmit and receive (sub-audible, audible, ultrasonic)

High output, low drive material

High frequency, fast response time

High sensitivity for active or passive use

Ability to use with low voltage or high voltage drive circuits

Good mechanical and acoustic coupling

Wide variety of shapes and sizes that can be customized to meet specific requirements and applications

Wide variety of compositions that can be selected to meet specific requirements and applications

Quality of each PZT component is ensured by a rigorous testing regimen. Characteristics such as frequency, capacitance, dissipation, coupling, d33 and mechanical properties are measured and verified against our / customer provided specifications.








Looking for ideal Low Frequency piezo ceramic Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Low Frequency Piezo Part For Hydrophone are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Low Frequency Piezo Crystal. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Custom Piezo Solutions

Send Inquiry

Sun Zhaohai

Mr. Sun Zhaohai

Tel:0086-533-4230012

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618753397607

Email:ceo@zbyuhai.com

Address:No.57 Chuangye Road, Boshan Economic Development Area, Zibo, Shandong